Metalustic
Kontakt
Piotr Krukowski
piotr.krukowski@metalustic.pl
tel. 509-588-929
Ryszard Czarnecki
ryszard@metalustic.pl
tel. 696-053-538
Alicja Paluch
Obsługa klienta
a.paluch@metalustic.pl
tel. 535 997 559
Krzysztof Sibik
Kierownik produkcji
k.sibik@metalustic.pl
tel. 728 471 093
Agnieszka Buczek
Logistyka
a.buczek@metalustic.pl
tel. 570 908 787
Kacper Głowacz
Dział techniczny
kacper.glowacz@metalustic.pl
tel. 575 072 888
Adrian Krukowski
Dział techniczny
technolog@metalustic.pl
tel. 537 920 429
Barbara Duman
Logistyka
b.duman@metalustic.pl
tel. 534 524 683
Przeworsk

Chrzanów